Jackson Escrow Officers & Assistants

 

Cynthia Fox
Certified Escrow Officer
541.779.2811
Cynthia.Fox@ticortitle.com

 

Carla Wiltse
Escrow Officer
541.779.2811
Carla.Wiltse@ticortitle.com
 

Alisha Chubb
Escrow Officer
541.779.2811
Alisha.Chubb@ticortitle.com
 

Veronica Deason
Escrow Officer
541.779.2811
Veronica.Deason@ticortitle.com
 

Kim Ayres
Escrow Officer
541.779.2811
Kim.Ayres@ticortitle.com
 

Cordy Craner
Certified Escrow Officer
541.245.6730
Cordy.Craner@ticortitle.com
 

Jamie Baker
Escrow Officer
541.488.2240
Jamie.Baker@ticortitle.com
 

Melissa Barney
Escrow Officer
541.488.2240
Melissa.Barney@ticortitle.com

 
 

Bree Graham
Escrow Assistant
541.779.2811
 
 

Jill Cody
Escrow Assistant
541.779.2811
Jill.Cody@ticortitle.com

 

Amy Bullion
Escrow Assistant
541.779.2811
Amy.Bullion@ticortitle.com
 
 

  
Mike McDuffey
Escrow Assistant
541.245.6730
Mike.McDuffey@ticortitle.com                                   
 

Michelle Matthews
Escrow Secretary 
541.488.2240
Michelle.Matthews@ticortitle.com 
 

Courtney White
Escrow Assistant
541.779.2811
Courtney.White@ticortitle.com
 

Amber McCarty 
Escrow Assistant
541.779.2811
Amber.McCarty@TicorTitle.com
 

Suzie Vargas
Escrow Asssistant 
541.779.2811
Suzanne.Vargas@TicorTitle.com
 

Debbie Donahue
Escrow Assistant
541.245.6730
Deborah.Donahue@TicorTitle.com